Alone

It’s hard for me to start something ‘cause I’m scared I’ll enjoying it at the middle ‘till I forget that there’s always an ending for everything. Whether that happy or sad. Good one or not. But in every happy ending there’s also a lil sad thing. And the thing I hate the most about an ending is.. I always the one who’ll always be alone. In the end, once again, like always what happens, it’s always me and my self left alone. Just like what people always said, you come alone and you’ll go alone too. I hate to be alone, but sometimes I do love it. But not when everything left me behind.. no. And maybe this is why people think I’m a loner while the truth isn’t. I’m just scared to be left..


  1. Belum ada komentar.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

