Those Words

Those Words…

****

I like you..

 

Is the words I’ll not say it..

The words which will always keep remaining in my heart..

Plays in my head..

Stop in my throat..

Never gonna leave my mouth..

 

I love you..

 

Is the words which explain everything happened on me..

The words that only me who know it..

The words that will always remain as my deepest secret..

A secret that never gonna leave me..

 

Those words..

Just simple words..

Simple 3 words and 8 latters..

Yet have bunch of means..

Explain everything that happens..

 

And those words..

Will never you hear from me..

Ever..

 

Cause I won’t hurt you in the end..

Just let me bear the pain for me..

Alone..

  1. Belum ada komentar.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

